Tuesday Story Time - The Hike

When I was in LA,
My cousins wanted me to go hiking,
I was against the idea because I was really lazy and fat,
But we went anyways.
We had to walk 2km to get to the beginning of the hill,
It was a big hill,
We started and I was whining all the time,
And I started crying, I really hated the hike,
And I acted and looked like a rage baby.
We reached the top and we saw the big towers/building in LA,
I still hated this and I just wanted to sit down,
During the hike I got called and given a pep talk,
And I still hated the hike,
When we came down we actually found a shortcut,
That would have taken us faster to the top,
And at the end I yelled really loudly,
Just shouting out and raging,
If I get asked again to go hiking,
I would love to do it, it's good for you and me.

That was the story,
Tell me some of your stories in the comments below,
But until next time,

Have A Great Day @Steemitwarrior

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85