Bought Sonic tokens and getting Tunes airdrop from new tunes tribe

in #tunes5 years ago

@delegate4upvot is regularly curating all sorts of content creation on steem platform for a long time.

I have just made a comment on the post of @steemvision below to get free airdrop and I hope to stake the tokens for the benefits of music producers that I curate and upvote.

https://steemit.com/tunes/@steemvision/a-new-tribe-is-born-welcome-to-the-tunes-tribe

I currently have 273.04 sonic tokens from purchase since I did not get an airdrop. It would be great if I do get an airdrop of the 1000 sonic to stake for curation.

It would be great to get tunes tokens where music producers that I upvote would benefit from both.

tunes.jpg

Participate in the airdrop and stake the tokens to support music producers.

Make a comment on the post below today as only the first 1000 comments get the airdrop!

https://steemit.com/tunes/@steemvision/a-new-tribe-is-born-welcome-to-the-tunes-tribe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71