I Staked My 50 Tunes Tokens! ROCK ON! :D

in #tunes5 years ago

1.jpg

After my first post here on tunes site, I forgot to stake the reward that I had earned 2 days ago which was the 50 tunes tokens airdrop.

And then here it comes! I staked it all and more on to my upcoming rewards sooner or later! :D

2.jpg

After I staked it at the SteemEngine, I saw that I had some rewards that I haven't claimed and I was just WOW. Even though it's only a bit reward, I still felt like I am in the world of my own after I knew the sportstalk site and here's the second site that I will be actively posting because I also love music specailly ROCK METAL MUSIC! :D

So, while we're harvesting some tokens everyday. Let's have a bit look at METALLICA's concert live at Donington on August 17, 1991 and let's go back in time where these awesome ROCK METAL band had been rockin' for so many decades till now!

But before that, this video was from Metallica's Official YouTube Channel named Metallica TV and if your a Metallica fan, don't forget to subscribe on their channel to watch more ROCK songs and CONCERTS that they had been through since the very start of their career.

And speaking of harvesting, let's watch their Multi Platinum album and the song from their album ....And Justice For All. The song titled HARVESTER OF SORROW! :D

Keep On Rockin' In A Free World!

Sort:  

Sorry we missed this post...will get you on the next one!!!

That's alright, man. Not serious about it. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97