Tunes + Music = ROCK! Yeah! :D

in #tunes5 years ago

So, after I had been posting on sportstalk.com because I love watching football and any kinds of sports that I had been interested into.

Now, this awesome token that distributed some tunes tokens and of course, the feeling of giving back the time when I was in high school, listening to any kinds of music and most importantly, the genre that I loved the most which is, ROCK! :D


source

I started loving this awesome genre of music when I was at the age of 15 and till now, even though I already had a family but in my heart, ROCK music is still in my blood and wouldn't be away for me till I die.

Rock Metal band, Metallica is my inspiration till now because Metallica is the best band for me even though they are now at the age of to be retired, but they are still rockin' out loud around the world.

So, this first post for me, I would like to share this awesome song for of course, Metallica at their album called, KILL 'EM ALL, please join me to listen up at the song called, "SICK AND DESTROY".

This video is from the YouTube Channel of Andrew Lucas, and I would like to credit him for uploading this song concert.

ENJOY BUDDIES! :D

Keep On Rockin' In A Free World!

Sort:  

Glad to hear you are liking #tunes ! keep up the good work!

Yeah, I really like the way the Steem Blockchain is doing right now even though Steem is down, the people are still earning at the blogs that they like like sports and tunes for me.
I really like this! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75