MUSEICIAN hosted Crypto Open Mic Contest

in #tunes4 years ago

So... I tried to post a video of this which was unsuccessful. I'm opening up the original MUSICOIN contest to all musicians of all platforms.

You could win 1,000 MusiCoin as the winner. Each submittal wins my own token which is the Museician token. That's why you need a waves wallet address to submit your song to the contest.

I'm also giving away 10 tunes tokens and 10 creativecoin tokens from the Steem blockchain. So you have the chance to win thousands in cryptos. Even participating gets you a handful.

Just go to www.MrPaulMoon.com click the link to the contest submission form...and boom we're in business.

It's also brought to you by www.recording-box.com this is the last week of them supporting the contest.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Gave you my baby vote

yeah. When I get home I'll get it in.

I'll take your word. Let's get it!

I saw this post back when, but at the time I was in the midst of moving
And even now I don't have my music gear completely set up, so
I couldn't have participated then, nor now for that matter.
By the look of things, you didn't get much participation
For which I am profoundly sorry @paulmoon410. 😭

Not on Steemit... I do get participating parties elsewhere. Still making moves though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75