Introducing to you: AnimenzsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #tunes5 years ago

Not many classical musicians I know are into anime, so when I found Animenz, I was honestly amazed at his playing. He has a Youtube channel where he has put together a lot of amazing content, many of which are his own arrangements of songs found in anime. Here's one of my favorites: Unravel from Tokyo Ghoul. I think it is amazing how music is used as a form of expression for his other passions in life. As I, personally, am also an avid watcher of anime, I find his music truly relatable. Perhaps it is for this same reason that I enjoy Sleightlymusical and Lilypichu's content.

Do visit his Youtube channel and subscribe to him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71