Sharing two of my favorite musicians with you guys!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #tunes5 years ago

If you guys didn't know, Sleightlymusical (also known as Albert) and Lilypichu are Twitch streamers that primarily make live content. They both frequently do gaming content. Lilypichu is also an artist who conducts a lesson known as Lilypichu's Art Class on her stream often. Sleightlymusical also does projects such as 3D printing and magic lessons on his stream. They are both highly entertaining and I strongly recommend checking them out! However, the reason I'm writing about them on this account right now is because they are also well known for being talented musicians. Albert is a veteran violinist while Lily has achieved mastery over the piano. They are both even capable of improvising melodies on the fly! Today, however, I wish to feature Lilypichu's incomplete song: "Dreamy Night" Also known as "1am"

Here are the lyrics if you wish to hum along:
1 am eyes closed
I'm slowly falling
To the music and the atmosphere

And my thoughts,
they keep breathing and crawling
All of our me and I remember last year

When I was alone in my bed
With these thoughts in my head
I had no more place to hide

It's so late in the Night
My words are drifting away
And I dream about times
I wished for a new happier day

If a hand could reach out now
I'd save myself somehow
Face the sun again
As soon as this dreamy night end

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Congratulations @retropetrolmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25