Photography Tutorial - How to Shoot Sunstars. ✨🤩

in #tutorial5 years ago


Looking for a fun thing to shoot next time it's sunny outside? Then check this out!

Most professional photographers put the camera away when it's sunny outside. That's because shooting in bright sunny conditions is typically the worst time to shoot since the quality of light is harsh. But there are things we can do to keep us shutterbugs busy and that is shooting sunstars!

In this video I take you to Seattle and show you how it's done.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ah my goodness! These are beautiful!
I tried taking a sun star while I was away! I was trying to explain to my husband what it was I was trying to do but I couldn't remember the name of it haha. I will post it once I have gotten around to editing the pics :)
Here is my attempt!
DSC_0711-2.jpg

I like it!

Plus that location looks like something out of a magazine! It also makes me think of the Windows 95 desktop background.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11