How To Get Aerial Footages without Drone // No Drone Required // Filmmaking Tutorial

in #tutorial5 years ago


Hey everyone! :)
This #tutorial is for YOU, filmmaker that don't have a #drone!

As I don't want to spoil the (awesome) idea on the description, I let you watch it!

What do you think about it?
Sorry for the #clickbait title! ^^ But you cannot lie, footages looks good & it's easy to realise!

This was a sponsored video by a french brand I used to work with.
I'm a freelance filmmaker from France, in the extrems sports industry for more than 10 years.
As a skier first & then behing the camera after injuries that happened (a lot) during my young years! :)

Have fun watching it!

Make sure to resteem for the love of #filmmaking!

You can see my life on @dtube channels @mylifeisnotbad!

See Ya!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha good tip and I don't think it is clickbait lol :)
Cool cutting and I liked to exciting ski scenes in the end man.
Nice video ! Keep going the good work!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

You are welcome for the tip ! :)
Thanks I will keep going on as winter is coming ! Whoop whoop :)
Do you ski/snowboard?

@tibfox & @nathanmars I just upload a new video using your tag 🙏
#engagetogrow love it 🙌
Check this out, from skydiving over Brittany, drifting Skyline GTR to skiing the Alps, I had fun filmming it👌Hope you ll enjoy it!
https://steemit.com/sports/@mylifeisnotbad/lm35dbrp

Hey friend :) You should relate the video to the tag when you use it :D This video is awesome but totally unrelated to the tag ;)

Nope I have some serious fears about sports with potential of hurting :D
But yeah I like to watch others doing these things for entertainment purposes lol

Thanks !

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Fear is good Man ! :)
But you are right, my back hurts today & I guess I know why! ^^
Thanks for the help !

Hahahaha your title brought me here but i will watch the video when i will logon from laptop. Bookmarked youu

Posted using Partiko iOS

So, you still don't know how it's done ?
How can you live with it? 😂😂
Thanks Man ! 🙏

I didnt watched it earlier I just watched it now and I am glad that your go pro is safe xD

hahahahah between i salute your way of thinking :D :D, if I were you I have never ever shown so much faith in that stick :D

It is safe & I did it again after this video ^^
I guess there is no danger, the only problem is for the battery, as It s cold outside it dies quickly.
Will you try it Man? :) Would love to see this idea from other creators. :)

hahaha bro I just bought go pro last month though It may be safe but I can risk my life but I can't risk the life of my go pro lol xD hahah
between your idea is innovative

Oh yeah ! You bought the GP7? :) How it is Man?
I'm actually thinking of getting it but another 500$ to spend ^^
Did you try the hypersmouth thing? I have a gimbal but for action sports pov it seems like sooooo good!
Happy to have some real feedback of it ! :)

yea yea mayne gp7 its fucking insane brother.
I tried hypersmooth and time warp but I am noob in filmaking and I am glad that I found a guy with same interest.

yes its insanely shake free mayne just go for it .
If I had another $2k I would be lookin for DJI drone.

I used to work for a french camera brand but not anymore so I think I will buy this lil go pro gem!
Do you have footages of hypersmooth or timewrap to share already?
Where do you come from Man? We should shoot together ^^

I uploaded this video for you ^^ This is the commercial I did:
https://d.tube/v/mylifeisnotbad/lm35dbrp

Well, it seems to get the job done but tbh, I don't really like this idea...

@kenanqhd well, explain us why? :)

It's risky and I don't like the idea of putting something in between a door on a lift.

Life is a risk !👌

Salut, le video est beau, es que tu veux de participer dans un interview ? Je vie a russie et j'ai oublier baucoup de francais, j'aime de pratiquer des fois. ☺

Bonjour @clixmoney, Spasibo ! :) Mon russe est très mauvais ! ^^
Avec plaisir pour votre interview, je viens de découvrir ta chaîne, c'est super ce que tu fais!
Comment veux tu procéder? Comment puis-je t'aider?

je vais te contacter a discord.

hahaha
That's was so naughty but you got it hahaha

I like to be naughty 😂 will you try it ? 💡

I think the kids already do stuff like this
So for balance, I have to be the voice of reason ;p
hahaha

This was insightful. I will have to create an account on Dtube which as I understand reminds of Steemit but is based more on videos and as YouTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16