Kryptonia + Steemit - First Look - Empower Our Account / Incomes

in #tutorial6 years ago
Hi Steemians.

Kryptonia begins to make noise

Register. It was quite simple. Just paying attention in the final step, it will ask you to create a task. Put something simple, example: Upvote my Steemit Post.

This first task is mandatory, then I recommend you do it carefully and be clear about how kryptonia work before uploading another task, because it is paid, better document first :) , same speech if you want to do other users' tasks, read carefully about what they want because is easy to get a Revoke if they think you maked it wrong.

The page is to easy to understand but in my case I tended to get a little problem about how the kryptonia page work to accepting and validating the tasks that came out. I just focused on those of steemit and one of facebook that was very easy.

@kryptonia pay at 14 days ... so I had to wait to continue testing. while, daily I did some tasks to increse my Superior Coins. These task are really simple.

I managed to link all my networks except linkedin , it showed an error.

Ok, but, what does @Kryptonia useful for us?

It will allow us to interact with other steemians which were very unlikely you knew. I liked this

The exchange currency is the Superior Coin, I am still unclear about the value of each task, I dont know if pay 5 Superior Coin is a lot or a little to for a upvote task for example, or what is the right price for a upvote, comment and resteem task.

I did not see the option to edit a task once it was completed, that was an epic fail for me, because in a task, despite being steemit, the user want to upload a capture of a comment from YouTube video, I did the capture of steemit comment. There is no way to edit once sent. I had to write to him apologizing.



Well, something simple but it's because it's my first contact with Kryptonia, then I make a more elaborate one.

You're not in kryptonian yet?
Here my Referred Link

Friends, thank for read my post

PD: All images are screenshots of Steemit and kryptonia made by me.
Bye

Sort:  

This post has received a 9.81% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @victorsilab. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

@francophonie voted for your post (37.50%).
More info

You just received a 26.89% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 26.89% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

You got a 2.33% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @victorsilab!
95% of all SBD bids go to the people who invest by delegating to the bot.


To use this service send a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.
Low Minimum Bids!
Increase Your Rep!
Draw Attention To your Post.
Earn Passive Income By Delegating SP to the Bot.
Overbid Protection
Voting processed every 2.4h (2,880 blocks).
@t50 follows all followers!


If you do not want to receive upvotes from @t50 you can ask to be blacklisted by replying to this comment.

This post has received a 33.77 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @victorsilab. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Congratulations! You received a 100% upvote from @kryptoniabot.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

  1. Run a task on Kryptonia.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here: Kryptonia Account
  2. Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.
  3. Steemit reputation score above 25.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @victorsilab.

How Cool!

You got a 13.16% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @victorsilab!

Help us grow, delegate today!

The force is with you! You got a 27.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @victorsilab!

wah jawan wah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70