Staying home with the baby today

in #tv5 years ago


My wife is at her sister's house to watch the super bowl and took my two year old so he could go play with his cousins. I was feeling a little sick and my 9 month old was looking a little bit sick. I told my wife that I would stay home with him and a few minutes after he was back to his normal silly self.

I still kept him here because he doesn't get to do much at their house. Right now I'm watching the movie Are We Done Yet while he plays on the floor. He's been a little clingy so it's taken me a while to write this post, but I was able to have him play on the floor long enough for me to write.

He's been good, but he is a handful. He can crawl so I have to keep an eye on him in case he gets in the other room. Well it should only be a few more hours, but we will fine on our own. I have been home with both boys for a few hours at a time so it'll be fine.

Image source: https://uk.newonnetflix.info/info/70058008/s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77