12 QUESTIONS TAG

Hi, everyone!

I must say that I’ve seen a lot of interesting tag challenges on Steemit, but this is the first one I am actually participating in. It was really exciting answering these 12 original questions, so everybody – feel free to join!

4-1P31410095QG.jpg
Source

1) What 3 meals would you have before heading to the International Space Station?


• Pizza! Of course.

• Homemade tomato soup with dumplings. Yummy!

• Stuffed peppers.

2) What section of the newspaper/library would you be?


It’s definitely gotta be something about home & decor. I’ve never had my own room. Never. I grew up sharing a room with my brother who is five years younger than me. Imagine girl going through puberty living with a boy. Now I live in a dorm, so there’s a roommate. And then, when I get married, there’s gonna be a „boy“ again! :D So, I never had an opportunity to decor my personal space the way I wanted, and I guess because of that, I would enjoy writing this section.

My dream room
en-guzel-genc-odasi-aksesuarlari.jpg

Source

3) If you were immortal, what age would you choose to stop aging at and why?


Hmm... Never thought about it. Maybe 35-36. You are a complete, mature, fulfilled person, but still young. Besides, everybody says the 30s are the new 20s. ;)

4) What sport would you compete in, if you were in the Olympics?


When I was younger, I tried out three different sports: basketball, badminton and table tennis. Since I’m not tall (nor talented :D ) enough for basketball, I guess it would be table tennis.

5) If you had to go back in time to live the rest of your life where/when would you go?


I’ve always been jealous of my parents because they got to be young in the 1980s. The golden age of music and movies with no phones, computers and Instagram. It would be nice to go back there.

6) If time and money were no barrier what would you create?


Cure for every disease regardless the time of diagnosis.

7) Have you ever completed anything on your bucket list?


Well, if I was immortal, I wouldn’t need a bucket list (check out question number three). ;)

8) What would be the most surprising scientific discovery imaginable?


Anti-aging/ invisible/teleport pill.

9) Are you a good witch or bad witch?


I hope I’m a good one.

10) If you had to teach a class on one thing, what would you teach?


Hm, I would ask them what they want to learn first and then I would google it and teach them. :D

11) Which band / artist – dead or alive would play at your funeral?


Queen - Who Wants To Live Forever. That would be fun. :D

Source

12) What book or movie have you read/seen recently you would recommend and why?


The last one already? :(
Movie: The Secret In Their Eyes (you can read more about it in my previous post: https://steemit.com/review/@bojana.m95/movie-review-the-secret-in-their-eyes).
Book: If you’re into crime/mystery/thriller genre - anything from Harlan Coben. You won’t regret it!

I hope you like my post.

Bojana :)

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Super post :) ....wheeen loove must dieee...Fenomenalan izbor pesme :D

Hey thanks for participating in the twelve questions challenge I created! You’re answers are great!

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88