12 Questions Challenge

in #twelvequestions6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,
I saw recently at @tamacvet blog this Q&A and I though that it will be cool to participate.It's also a nice chance to share with you something about me that you don't know.

Enough of small talk, LETSGETIT!


Source

1. What 3 meals would you have before heading to the International Space Station?

Actually this is one really philosophical question, for someone who is gym freak. Well, can we say that protein shake is a meal? Man you have to workout if you are going to Space Station, you never know what you can meet up there. Hmmm my 3 meals would probably be:

  • Burito! Because i'm fan of Mexican food and here in Belgrade we have some great Mexican restaurants and man, I'm starting to feel small burito addiction.
  • My mum's goulash - You really have no idea how is that tasty.
  • Snickers! I really don't eat sweets because of my wannabe-fit-lifestyle, but this candy is my guilty pleasure and if I'm going to the space station I could treat my self with some guilty pleasure haha.

2. What section of the newspaper would you be?

Oh I know, I would design a new column in the newspaper - A TV Program Commentator. It would be column right next to the TV Program where I would be writing my impressions about everything on the TV and everybody would probably hate me, because a lot of things on TV here in Serbia sucks.

3. If you were immortal, what age would you choose to stop aging at and why?

I'll need here some advice from older Steemians, is 28-29 a good age? I hope it is, because I think I would be enough old to think mature and on the other hand enough young to look perfect like now lol. I just hope that my beard will grow until 29, babyface is strong in this one!

4. What sport would you compete in, if you were in the Olympics?

It would probably be volleyball. I was playing volleyball for about five years when I was younger and people say that I was super talented, but I just lost interest by the time.

5. If you had to go back in time to live the rest of your life where/when would you go?

This is a really good question, because I was also wondering this a lot of times. I'm a big history lover, so as a kid I thought that it would be cool to go back all the way in the old age in ancient Greek or Rome. Later, when I got older, I was a big fan of middle age and stories about templars. Later when I got a little bit more older, I was fascinated with The Wild West.
I think that every time has its amazing things, if you don't believe me watch Woody Allen's Nights in Paris and you'll understand what I'm trying to say, it's a great movie.

Now I think that it will be amazing to go back in the period of renaissance. It was waking up period for humanity, arts, fashion, science... I would probably chill out with Michelangelo in Florence.

6. If time and money were no barrier what would you create?

I would love to reorganize medical system in the whole world and to create cure for hard diseases and to give it for free. Also I would love to bring down barrier of traveling by the speed of light or teleportation so we could explore universe and maybe to get in contact with other species, something like Star Wars scenario :)

7. Have you ever completed anything on your bucket list?

I don't have some bucket list, but lately I love to accomplish some small thing which I always wanted to do, for example buying me Jordan 5 sneakers.It's classic sneaker with great story behind it and I'm big sneaker fan and been following sneaker scene since my teenage years, but a lot of these classics are not quite affordable to an average teenager and also are not easy to get in Serbia. Now, I can afford much things that I want and I think that point of life in your 20s is ain't nothing but to dress to impress. So, next stop -> -> Gucci and YSL stores!

8. What would be the most surprising scientific discovery imaginable?

Look at the number 6, definitely traveling to parallel universes.

9. Are you a good witch or bad witch?

Bro, I'm a Batman!

10. If you had to teach a class on one thing, what would you teach?

To be open-minded! I deeply believe that it's the most important characteristic and that what you see is what you get! A lot of people stay limited because they believe that they know everything and don't give a chance for a new things and I feel very very bad for them.

11. Which band / artist – dead or alive would play at your funeral?

It would be one of the most beautiful songs ever, Lonnie Liston-Smith - A Garden Of Peace

12. What book or movie have you read/seen recently you would recommend and why?

Well it's not a recently watched but I have to recommend that film to everyone, one of my favorites - La Grande Bellezza.
I'll describe it in just 3 words: Italy... Art...Beautiful.



I won't tag anyone, but whoever wants to take a participation in this Q&A can join!

Here are the questions:

  • What 3 meals would you have before heading to the International Space Station?
  • What section of the newspaper/library would you be?
  • If you were immortal, what age would you choose to stop aging at and why?
  • What sport would you compete in, if you were in the Olympics?
  • If you had to go back in time to live the rest of your life where/when would you go?
  • If time and money were no barrier what would you create?
  • Have you ever completed anything on your bucket list?
  • What would be the most surprising scientific discovery imaginable?
  • Are you a good witch or bad witch?
  • If you had to teach a class on one thing, what would you teach?
  • Which band / artist – dead or alive would play at your funeral?
  • What book or movie have you read/seen recently you would recommend and why?

Thanks Tamara!

If anyone wants to know something else about me, or wants to ask me some creative question, he can do that in the comment section and I'll surely answer :)

Nikola

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @nikolanikola.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @nikolanikola!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2923 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15