Sort:  

hehe, Oy to the Vey, nice

I thought you would enjoy that. I laugh every time I see that gif. Mostly because I used to be Christian and converted to Noachide (white boy wanna be Jewish as I call it).

oh my goodness!!!!! I giggled the whole time :)

GREAT JOB!!! glad that you got tagged by @battleaxe

I am so glad that you giggled. I am not a great comedian, but to incur a laugh from someone gives me great joy.

you know me... i love to giggle ;)

hope you made it to North Carolina safe and sound today!!!!

Very honest and humbling buddy.

This was my favorite of the show by far. There are some great answers and a nice little gaze at your character.

Thank you for your kinds words. So many great posts and for you to say this was one of your favorites means a great deal to me. Have a great week!

"Only thing I have ever wanted to do is be a decent human being. Still working on that."

I think that is the work which never stops. There is always something to improve it. We can always be even better human being. I think the entire world needs a lot more work on being better human beings to each other. And, it starts with every single one of us. Our ACTIONS every day. :)

Thank you for sharing with us at TOTL @sgt-dan. We really appreciate you particpating. Have an amazing day. :)

Happy to have been able to participate. I really enjoy listening to others sharing their passions as well.

Great answers, a fascinating insight into you as well. Pretty sure I have heard Spawn but I will have to check it out again, real good choice with Enders Game.

Best of all, the three accounts you challenged lol -I'm going to check to see if they did one!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Hahaha... This answers and questions give me an idea to do weird things... LOL

I'm familiar with the "Noahide Laws"... I read a lot.

The U.S. Congress officially recognized the Noahide Laws in legislation that was passed by both houses. Congress and the President of the U. S., George Bush, indicated in Public Law 102-14, 102nd Congress, that the United States of America was founded upon the Seven Universal Laws of Noah, and that these Laws have been the bedrock of society from the dawn of civilization. (^_^)

Forget it! Not important! But really, you are so HANDSOME guy in your age!!! (^_^) What happens?! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83