Thanks to @curie Twenty-four Short Story contest will return Dec 2!

I had posted that the Twenty-four hour short story contest was on pause.

But I got a notice on my phone today that @curie had sent me 72 Steem, enough for another eight weeks of the contest.  

Taking us into 2019!

So thank you @curie.

In keeping with the schedule that I normally  post on Sundays, I will get back to that.

A new contest will be up Sunday Dec. 2.

I hope you're able to participate, a lot of the entries seem to get noticed by @curie upvotes.  As well, as other supporters.

So thanks again, and I look forward to reading some more great writing.

Sort:  

Hi, @mctiller!

You just got a 0.53% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05