Well, that's enough twitter for today...

in #twitter6 years ago

If my dad was still alive today, I'd probably send this to him as a thank you for never making me have to deal with some kind of bullshit like this. Could someone please mail me some eye bleach, perhaps some kind of chemical to sear the memory out of my brain? That would be great, thanks. On a serious note, I apologize for making you all look at this but if I have to stumble across this shit on twitter then I shouldn't be the only one suffering, damn it. 

I was planning on editing a video of a shitty horror game and posting that tonight, but some personal things as well as my internet going out for 2 hours earlier kinda wrecked that plan. Plus, using this shitty external keyboard since my laptop keyboard is dead doesn't help. I'll have a video out tomorrow, and then after that possibly a game review or some more thrift shop stuff showing this fucking cool antique mall we found a few weeks ago. Might have to save that for when the PC is fixed though. 

Well, anyways. I hope you got some laughs/tears/or a boner out of this picture. Why this man thinks Twitter is a good place to post shit like this, I will never know. Clearly he doesn't know that Facebook would be the best place for content like this. Take care! 

Sort:  

Where are all of you finding pictures of Jerry's friends?

Just looking through the #dicksucker #molester tags over on twitter of course.

At least the kid is not in a baby backpack on his lap......

I guarantee you that poor kid probably has already experienced that or worse in the photo. RIP, his soul.

I kind of see that kid growing up in a "children under the stairs" type life.

It sucks that just anyone is able to reproduce.

Lol. Terrible... Just not good at all. Just buy A/C!

Hahaha very funny. i like your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77