Wow! I was kind of forced to leave twitter

in #twitter6 years ago

Elon Musk was posting actively about him helping Thailand to save the children and their coach from getting out of a cave by providing vessels which would allow divers to transport people under water. All went well from what I read! Congrats!

I love Elon Musk! I would say he is my second favorite human.

Under one of his posts about Thailand I shared a question suggesting to help keep migrants from drowning who pass the sea next. According to the news hundrets have lost their lives in the last week alone. I was blocked from using twitter instantly telling me that it discovered automated behavior needing my ok so google can track all I do + asking me for my finger print.

...

I uninstalled.

I will miss out on stuff that interests me. Elon Musk, Astronauts, scientists, creators and artists. But being censored like this a bad sign to do the right thing and leave.

Sort:  

You can always check Twitter via computer or web browser I guess 🙂

How does that work? It wont let me see anything when logged out and i'm blocked when logged in

cannot open twitter there as well ? WTF!!!

Your FINGERPRINT?? That's insane! Is that even legal? Holy cow!

I think if you are willing to give your info it is but I saw videos in which twittet employees admit to even have access to all private messages and nobody seems to care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16