Get Twitter Account || Promote Blockchain On Twitter And Get Rewards using #STEEM

in #twitter5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit,

Good morning and welcome to my blog for this minutes, actually I will be discussing a very vital and serious matter concerning the movement and promoting our blockchain through other social media platform which I called TWITTER.

I recommend this twitter for everyone here on the steem blockchain in particular many of us who believe our services are needed here alone on the blockchain, which I personally think and think we can still do better on twitter as well by promoting all our actions and activities (A&A) on twitter as well.

WHAT YOU NEED TO DO?

  • Open an account on twitter with the same username here on STEEM blockchain or any other names provided with your steemit username for proper identification.

  • Use Search engine to find your colleagues there and follow them up, it all fun to be there.
  • Be active as you are on steemit.
  • Use the #STEEM hash tag when you make a post.
  • Follow people like @theycallmedan, @nathanmars and several people as well.
catch me up on twitter 🔗 https://mobile.twitter.com/matthewthonyit 🐦

Thanks for your cooperation. see you on twitter.

Peace ✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good blog post, truth is we need people to be active on twitter, at least two hours in a day spreading twitter is something good, I know people may be busy but two hours is okay to help steem go a long way, I'm resteeming on my twitter right now and voting too, well done buddy

Yes, two hours is not too much on twitter. Spending more precious time on twitter will bring and convince More people to join and we grow together.

Thanks @josediccus

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @matthewtonyit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Boom! Let’s get it done m! 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes! Yes!! Yes!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

@matthewtonyit, Why your reputation getting down bro? Yep..any steemians need to make Twitter account and use #Steem tag for promote on Twitter any sharing. Twitter is a perfect media for bring #Steem better place.

Smile, thanks for your observation brother. Yes I am already on with twitter. I Will bring more people into twitter to promote steem blockchain and also using #STEEM hash tag

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s true that Twitter can provide a lot of welcome traffic to steem. Keeping that in mind, we will reach you out there. You can do the same to us by looking for @reverseacid on Steemit.

Much appreciated.

very cool. yes twitter is key to success of steem

I second your point. Twitter saves #STEEM

Posted using Partiko Android

nice effort!

!tip

Thanks for your comment @doitvoluntarily. Followed you now. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

cool, following you as well!

Thanks so much @tipu. I followed you already. I will do so for @doitvoluntarily

Posted using Partiko Android

If we want to promote our platform, we will not get any better platform than Twitter. We all should take this platform up . So it's a good idea to promote our platform through Twitter

Posted using Partiko Android

Already have an account on twitter with the same name I sometimes post my posts on twitter, but I don't remember going all out with it. Here's my latest post!

Okay, good and nice move 👍 I will find you on twitter soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79