two love poems very romntis

in #two6 years ago

pertukaran cinta musik yang Indah malam menemani ditakdirkan di kita tidak benar terpisah sebagai besarnya cinta dan kasih dimiliki terikat janji sebagai hidup sebagai mati di sepanjang jalan hidup hidup makna kehidupan kita menyerap akan hidup secantik ini? tidak bisa kelain jantung selain di hatimu itu sebabnya kukukuh dengan Andari muda dinyalakan semangat api lama begitu damai kita hidup kulantunkan puisi Andari suka bentuk bentuk cinta dan kasih di jantung keparahan perjalanan hidup hidup dan sudah terwujudlah cinta kita mimpi

love in eternity my call your name in each nafasku my remember smile in each my day how rindunya self this will be a smile sincerity that only you give me my remember all words nasehatmu Unfortunately my remember expression love born to your heart nantikanlah I in eternity our love nantikanlah happiness we are in Paradise later delete your tears and remain faithful in there. my right remain faithful for you my right still love you to the Lord brings US back
image

Sort:  

Helo, apa kabar @ttala? Sudah kami upvote ya.. (Sepotong kontribusi kami sebagai witness untuk komunitas Steemit bahasa Indonesia.)

Ya terimakasih... semoga sukses selalu

Congratulations @ttala! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73