Desafío de Tximeleta collage

in #tximeleta6 years ago (edited)

Desafío de Tximeleta collage

Tximeleta nos presentó un desafío.
Un desafío interesante.
Combinar cuatro fotografías y crear algo distinto.
A eso no me puedo resistir.
Parece ameno y divertido.
Esta es mi creación.

Challenge of Tximeleta collage

Tximeleta presented us with a challenge.
An interesting challenge
Combine four photographs and create something different.
I can not resist that.
It seems enjoyable and fun.
This is my creation.

)
Las imágenes propuestas son estas/The proposed images are these

**************************************************
*******************************************************************************

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original
content by @txatxy*

Sort:  

Pues te ha quedado extraordinario: la próxima vez que visite Oviedo y su catedral, pensaré que estoy caminando sobre tan magnífico mosaico. Felicidades

ya de por si las imágenes eran buenísimas
feliz martes kolega

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot!
My algorithm is getting optimised to automatically upvote "good" content.
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Excelente trabajo, me encantó la manera en como diste sentido a cada imagen. Feliz día.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85