Salah reveals his secrets with Liverpool .. From the Playstation to the song King

in #ua5 years ago


Liverpool have documented the journey of Egyptian star Mohamed Salah to the club since he first heard about him until he moved to him last summer from Rome.

In a lengthy interview with the club's official website published on Thursday, the 26-year-old revealed secrets that he first remembered about his career at Anfield, which he saw so strongly last season.

"I used to choose Liverpool when I play Playstation, I never imagined I would be here someday, but it was always a dream for me," said the former Arab Contractors player.

"When I moved to Basel, I had a plan to be a player at Liverpool one day, I had the opportunity before, but I did not," he said.
The joy of the first moments

"I wanted to be successful, you know you're coming with great players, I wanted to know everything about the club as soon as possible, it was a great feeling, but there was some tension that got rid of it. Enjoy every moment because I never know when it will come again, I feel happy from my first day, and after playing and scoring I felt like I was at home. "
"My first day was in preparation, I met some of the players before the others were organized, there is healthy competition between us because everyone wants to participate," said Salah, "the dominant mentality here is the winning mentality, so everybody is fighting for play. We know a lot about each other, they now know what I like and what I hate, what I felt on the first day is that they are all very modest and nice. "

"I was against Watford outside the home, everyone was watching me and waiting for what I was going to do, the coach told me to play football, and the first half was very difficult," Mohammed Salah admitted.
"Enfield" is my home

"In the second half you scored from a penalty, a goal in your first match was a great feeling, something you wanted to do, then Crystal Palace came on Anfield and I took part as a substitute," he said.

The most popular song I love is the Egyptian king, after 10 or 15 games, I heard them sing for the first time and it was amazing, and for me it was a great success to make a song "I still remember the day the people sang in my name when I received the Golden Boot in the Brighton game, it was very special."
The duo is fun

The Pharaohs also spoke of his first encounter with Diane Lovrin, before forming a bizarre duo that appeared to be the most fun in the squad.

"I met Diane immediately after my arrival in Milwood, and in the second week we started talking a little bit, we got closer when we went to Dubai during the winter break, and now we joke together, he jokes about me through social networking sites, but I love her. In Egypt, when he publishes a picture of me, he is a great person. "
Salah scored 44 goals in his first season with the Riddles, scoring several individual titles and achievements, and was very strong in his move to Real Madrid or Barcelona during the last summer transfer period.

Recently, Salah became the fastest player in the history of Liverpool to reach goal 50, thanks to his goals in the goal of Red Star Belgrade in the Champions League, to achieve the new number in his game No. 65 and beat the legend Albert Stubns with 12 fewer games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72