7 photos of my son #44

in #ua6 years ago

English translation

Hello.
Many people are looking for happiness in money, power and other material goods. That's what I'll tell you. The main material wealth of man is his children. Perhaps someday, these words will be associated with me. I have never met them before.

Due to the that every day I doing a lot of photos of my son for my contest #mychild 365. More details about its terms can be found in the article - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365. I still have a lot of photos I did not publish. Appreciate life.

When they ask me how my affairs are, I almost always brag about the achievements of my son. All this is because our children are our main achievement in life.

Time, which I spend with my son - the best time of my life.

Original text

Всем привет.
Многие люди ищут счастья в деньгах, силе и других материальных благах. Вот что я вам скажу. Основным материальным богатством человека являются его дети. Возможно, когда-нибудь эти слова будут связаны со мной. Я никогда не встречал их раньше.

Из-за того, что каждый день я делаю много фотографий моего сына для участия в конкурсе #mychild 365. Подробнее о его условиях можно найти в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365. У меня еще много фотографий, которые я не публиковал.

Когда меня спрашивают как мои дела, я практически всегда хвастаюсь достижениями моего сына. Все это потому, что наши дети - наше главное достижение в жизни.

Время, которое я провожу с сыном - лучшее время моей жизни.

DSC_0004.JPG

DSC_0003.JPG

DSC_0006 (4).JPG

DSC_0005 (2).JPG

DSC_0002 (3).JPG

DSC_0002 (2).JPG

DSC_0002.JPG

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.
Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

skull-gif.gif

Sort:  

Children's success is our great success. There can be no more resources than a child. I love my children very much.

Thanks for the great comment. I am very pleased to read such informative comments. Good luck to you and kind regards

Спасибо за великолепный комментарий. Мне очень приятно читать такие содержательные комментарии. Удачи Вам и Добра!

🌹🌹🥀🥀The father is always a Republican toward his son, and his mother's always a Democrat. (Amos A.Stagg)

Thanks for the great comment. I am very pleased to read such informative comments. Good luck to you and kind regards

Спасибо за великолепный комментарий. Мне очень приятно читать такие содержательные комментарии. Удачи Вам и Добра!

На першому фото - маленький каратист :)))

Или футболист, это уже как повезет:)

Did you know that there is a livestreaming service built on top of the Steem network called DLive? DLive enables anyone to stream what they enjoy and earn rewards in the form of Steem, just like on Steemit.com. Come check out some streams and see how easy it is to join in the conversation!

You received a 50.08% upvote from @dlivepromoter


Want to promote your posts? Send at least 0.010 STEEM or SBD to @dlivepromoter with the post link as the memo and receive an upvote on that post!

Delegate Steem Power to @dlivepromoter for a daily payout!

1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, custom amount
We pay 85% of bids back to the delegators each day. The remaining 15% is contributed back towards @dlivecommunity to help create a larger community.

Disclaimer:

@dlivepromoter is a part of the community project @dlivecommunity. We aim to help streamers navigate their way through @dlive and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @dlive.

You got a 15.23% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @cranium!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88