7 photos of my son #45

in #ua6 years ago

English translation

Hello.
Many people are looking for happiness in money, power and other material goods. That's what I'll tell you. The main material wealth of man is his children. Perhaps someday, these words will be associated with me. I have never met them before.

Due to the that every day I doing a lot of photos of my son for my contest #mychild 365. More details about its terms can be found in the article - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365. I still have a lot of photos I did not publish. Appreciate life.

When they ask me how my affairs are, I almost always brag about the achievements of my son. All this is because our children are our main achievement in life.
Time, which I spend with my son - the best time of my life.
Human emotions are best manifested in children. After all, they still do not understand that someone owes something. They live a true life - a life for themselves.

Original text

Всем привет.
Многие люди ищут счастья в деньгах, силе и других материальных благах. Вот что я вам скажу. Основным материальным богатством человека являются его дети. Возможно, когда-нибудь эти слова будут связаны со мной. Я никогда не встречал их раньше.

Из-за того, что каждый день я делаю много фотографий моего сына для участия в конкурсе #mychild 365. Подробнее о его условиях можно найти в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365. У меня еще много фотографий, которые я не публиковал.

Когда меня спрашивают как мои дела, я практически всегда хвастаюсь достижениями моего сына. Все это потому, что наши дети - наше главное достижение в жизни.
Время, которое я провожу с сыном - лучшее время моей жизни.
Человеческие эмоции лучше всего проявляются у детей. Ведь, они еще не понимают, что кому-то что-то должны. Они живут истинную жизнь – жизнь для себя.

DSC_0007.JPG

DSC_0006.JPG

DSC_0010 (3).JPG

DSC_0006 (3).JPG

DSC_0006 (6).JPG

DSC_0005.JPG

DSC_0005 (2).JPG

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.
Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

skull-gif.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

bendiciones para ese bebe tan lindo, ese es un pilar que da mucha fuerza y ganas de vivir Dios te de larga vida para que lo disrutes

Thanks for the great comment. I am very pleased to read such informative comments. Good luck to you and kind regards

Спасибо за великолепный комментарий. Мне очень приятно читать такие содержательные комментарии. Удачи Вам и Добра!

Yes sir children are a blessing and everyone that have them should be grateful. Still today people are chasing money thinking it will lead them to freedom and while getting money to deny others their freedom.

Thanks for the great comment. I am very pleased to read such informative comments. Good luck to you and kind regards

Спасибо за великолепный комментарий. Мне очень приятно читать такие содержательные комментарии. Удачи Вам и Добра!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71