My attempt to make something great with ordinary photography №38

in #ua6 years ago
EN
RU
Hello everybody. I'm a bit bored with my old themes and I decided to experiment a bit with the photo editor. I like it. Because of this, I decide to share with you the entire process of creating a final photo. I hope you like it, if yes, write about it in the comments. If you do not like, I will not be upset, because I do it, first of all, for myself. Yes, that's how I'm honest. Photo taken on the Nikon D3200.Привет всем. Мне немного наскучили мои старые темы и я решил немного поэкспериментировать с фото редактором. Мне понравилось. Из-за этого я реши поделиться с Вами всем процессом создания итоговой фотографии. Надеюсь Вам понравиться, если да -пишите об этом в комментариях. Если не понравиться, я не расстроюсь, ведь это я делаю, в первую очередь, для себя. Да, вот такой я честный. Фото сделано на камеру Nikon D3200.

DSC_0031 (12)_Snapseed4.jpg

DSC_0031 (12)_Snapseed3.jpg

This is the result, and now the process itself.

Это результат, а теперь сам процесс.

DSC_0031 (12).JPG

DSC_0031 (12)_Snapseed.jpg

DSC_0031 (12)_Snapseed1.jpg

DSC_0031 (12)_Snapseed2.jpg

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.
Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

16x9.gif

Thanks @happyksu for the great design

Sort:  

Hello my friend

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73