My attempt to make something great with ordinary photography №39

in #ua6 years ago
EN
RU
Hello everybody. I'm a bit bored with my old themes and I decided to experiment a bit with the photo editor. I like it. Because of this, I decide to share with you the entire process of creating a final photo. I hope you like it, if yes, write about it in the comments. If you do not like, I will not be upset, because I do it, first of all, for myself. Yes, that's how I'm honest. Photo taken on the Nikon D3200.Привет всем. Мне немного наскучили мои старые темы и я решил немного поэкспериментировать с фото редактором. Мне понравилось. Из-за этого я реши поделиться с Вами всем процессом создания итоговой фотографии. Надеюсь Вам понравиться, если да -пишите об этом в комментариях. Если не понравиться, я не расстроюсь, ведь это я делаю, в первую очередь, для себя. Да, вот такой я честный. Фото сделано на камеру Nikon D3200.

DSC_0034 (5)_Snapseed5.jpg

This is the result, and now the process itself.

Это результат, а теперь сам процесс.

DSC_0034 (5).JPG

DSC_0034 (5)_Snapseed.jpg

DSC_0034 (5)_Snapseed1.jpg

DSC_0034 (5)_Snapseed2.jpg

DSC_0034 (5)_Snapseed3.jpg

DSC_0034 (5)_Snapseed4.jpg

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.
Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

16x9.gif

Thanks @happyksu for the great design

Sort:  

Хорошая работа.

Спасибо, я старался.

This post has received a 13.13 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cranium.

Congratulations @cranium! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is great, i have always wanted to learn something like this, perhaps some little explanation on how you did this would be highly appreciated. nice post.

Thanks for comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75