My son grows older than 148/365

in #ua6 years ago

Hello.
I continue my challenge - #mychild365.
The rules for my contest have changed, and have become more loyal. For more details see https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.

Всем привет.
Я продолжаю свой вызов - #mychild365.
Правила моего челенджа изменились, и стали более лояльными. Более подробно в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.

Today I could not resist, that would not make a photo of a sleeping son. All because today I'll get home late and may not have time to publish my daily post about my son. As it turned out later, the son woke up after the photo and I had a few pleasant moments with my son.

Сегодня я не смог удержаться, что бы не сделать фото спящего сына. Все потому, что сегодня я попаду домой поздно и могу не успеть опубликовать свой ежедневный пост о сыне. Как оказалось позже, сын проснулся после фото и я провёл несколько приятных моментов с сыном.

image

image

image

image

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

16x9.gif

Thanks @happyksu for the great design

Sort:  

Маленькое солнышко)

100% он именно такой.

Dear sir, can I participate in your awesome initiative although I am not married and no kids, but I can post my brothers kids if you allowed.

Thanks for the great comment. I am very pleased to read such informative comments. Good luck to you and kind regards

Спасибо за великолепный комментарий. Мне очень приятно читать такие содержательные комментарии. Удачи Вам и Добра!

Hi sir thank you for your kind attention and reply.

Congratulations, your post received 30.60% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @cranium! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23