My son grows older than 203/365

in #ua6 years ago

Hello.
I continue my challenge - #mychild365.
The rules for my contest have changed, and have become more loyal. For more details see https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.

Всем привет.
Я продолжаю свой вызов - #mychild365.
Правила моего челенджа изменились, и стали более лояльными. Более подробно в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.

Our children are our main wealth. I am very glad that I understood this truth from the first months of my son's life. Thanks to my understanding of the value of children, paternity became for me the greatest wealth in the world, which I did not even dream of. In the photo below, you can see some moments of this endless wealth.

Наши дети – наше главное богатство. Я очень рад, что понял эту истину с первых месяцев жизни моего сына. Благодаря моему пониманию ценности детей, отцовство стало для меня самым большим богатством в мире, о котором я даже не мечтал. На фото ниже видны некоторые моменты этого бесконечного богатства.

DSC_0020 (2).JPG

DSC_0019 (13).JPG

DSC_0023 (7).JPG

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

16x9.gif

Thanks @happyksu for the great design

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78