Subscribe to @Andruto and\or watch the video - get an upvote from me #20

in #ua6 years ago (edited)

Hello. I noticed that my son had a lot of fans. It's fine. Everyone who leaves his comments under my articles about the son help me to develop more and more in this direction.

Всем привет. Я заметил, что у моего сына появилось множество поклонником. Это прекрасно. Все, кто оставляет свои комментарии под моими статьями о сыне помогают мне развиваться все больше и больше в этом направлении.

Many already know that I created a STEEM account for my son - @Andruto, which will be a gift to him when he grows up a bit. In addition to the account on STEEM, for reinsurance, I created youtube channel - Andruto.

Многие уже знают, что я создал STEEM аккаунт для моего сына - @Andruto, который будет ему подарком, когда он немного повзрослеет. Кроме аккаунта на STEEM, для перестраховки, я создал youtube канал – Andruto.

In this article, I give everyone an opportunity to get my upvote for the post, I will regulate the strength of the voice depending on the quality of the post, but not less than 5%. What do need to do?

В этой статье я даю возможность всем получить мой голос за пост, силу голоса я буду регулировать в зависимости от качества поста, но не меньше чем 5%. Что для этого нужно сделать.

  1. Subscribe to Youtube channel of my son -Andruto and\or watch the video.
  2. Write a comment under this post with the name of the channel that is subscribed to the Andruto channel or a screenshot of the end of the video.
  3. In the same comment, link of your post, for which you want me to vote.

1.Подписаться на Youtube канал моего сына – Andruto и\или просмотрите видео.

  1. Написать комментарий под этим постом с указанием названия канала, который подписан на канал Andruto или скриншотом окончания видео.
  2. В этом же комментарии скинуть ссылку своего поста, за которого вы хотите, что бы я проголосовал.

At me, not always it turns out at once to respond to comments, but I necessarily on them answer. Do not worry, if I did not answer immediately, I will definitely answer.

У меня, не всегда получается сразу ответить на комментарии, но я обязательно на них отвечаю. Не волнуйтесь, если я сразу не ответил, я обязательно отвечу.

For now, new video from the Andruto channel.

А пока, новое видео с канала Andruto

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.
Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

skull-gif.gif
.

Sort:  


your child is very handsome and funny .., you are a good parent, where starting from the beginning you have been preparing for his happiness in the future
Untitled.png

thanks for the support

que linda publicación te felicito,lluvia de bendiciones para ese bebe

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Congratulations, your post received 20.19% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @cranium! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 2.67% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @cranium!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 1.53% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cranium!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82