Subscribe to @Andruto and\or watch the video - get an upvote from me #30

in #ua6 years ago

Hello. I noticed that my son had a lot of fans. It's fine. Everyone who leaves his comments under my articles about the son help me to develop more and more in this direction.

Всем привет. Я заметил, что у моего сына появилось множество поклонником. Это прекрасно. Все, кто оставляет свои комментарии под моими статьями о сыне помогают мне развиваться все больше и больше в этом направлении.

Many already know that I created a STEEM account for my son - @Andruto, which will be a gift to him when he grows up a bit. In addition to the account on STEEM, for reinsurance, I created youtube channel - Andruto.

Многие уже знают, что я создал STEEM аккаунт для моего сына - @Andruto, который будет ему подарком, когда он немного повзрослеет. Кроме аккаунта на STEEM, для перестраховки, я создал youtube канал – Andruto.

In this article, I give everyone an opportunity to get my upvote for the post, I will regulate the strength of the voice depending on the quality of the post, but not less than 5%. What do need to do?

В этой статье я даю возможность всем получить мой голос за пост, силу голоса я буду регулировать в зависимости от качества поста, но не меньше чем 5%. Что для этого нужно сделать.

  1. Subscribe to Youtube channel of my son -Andruto and\or watch the video.
  2. Write a comment under this post with the name of the channel that is subscribed to the Andruto channel or a screenshot of the end of the video.
  3. In the same comment, link of your post, for which you want me to vote.

1.Подписаться на Youtube канал моего сына – Andruto и\или просмотрите видео.

  1. Написать комментарий под этим постом с указанием названия канала, который подписан на канал Andruto или скриншотом окончания видео.
  2. В этом же комментарии скинуть ссылку своего поста, за которого вы хотите, что бы я проголосовал.

At me, not always it turns out at once to respond to comments, but I necessarily on them answer. Do not worry, if I did not answer immediately, I will definitely answer.

У меня, не всегда получается сразу ответить на комментарии, но я обязательно на них отвечаю. Не волнуйтесь, если я сразу не ответил, я обязательно отвечу.

For now, new video from the Andruto channel.

А пока, новое видео с канала Andruto

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.
Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

16x9.gif

Thanks @happyksu for the great design

Sort:  

You baby boy is cute and healthy. He is still small and has not started talking. I wish him all the best.

Screenshot (37).png

My channel is @anyasiemmanuel

Post to upvote: https://steemit.com/life/@anyasiemmanuel/how-i-almost-got-scammed-part-1

Sir, if i can chose i would prefer a reward in steem or SBD

Thank you for supporting my son @andruto channel.

Спасибо, что поддержали канал моего сына @andruto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27