Earth is our home and we should take care of it, do not forget about it dear friends

in #ua5 years ago

8a7runsxe9.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

Nature is our biggest gift. I can not imagine my life without it. If I feel stressed, I take my little son and we both go to the park. We feed squirrels there and I enjoy beautiful views around. it helps me to forget about all problems and feel better. I am against any medicines and that is why I do my best not to take any pills if I have a headache. I go to the beach, listen to the sound of waves and gull cries and it helps me to get rid off a headache. It is sad to watch how some people harm our nature. They cut off woods and leave garbage in the parks and on the beach. I do not understand how somebody can behave this way. Earth is our home and we should take care of it.

gom3gnpjer.jpg

j0wfddkj3z.jpg

1z0exn50uh.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Потрясающие облака!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83