The weather was great today and I and my little son went for a walk

in #ua5 years ago

jg3kq7mq3p.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

The weather was great today and I and my little son went for a walk. As you know I work as a teacher and that is why I am busy the whole days so the weekends are always special for me as I totally belong to my son on these days and do my best to spend as much time with him as it is possible. We took Kirill`s motorcycle with us and went to the park. Everything was in blossom there and Kirill was happy to ride a motorbike and enjoy a wonderful spring weather. The birds were singing songs and dandelions covered the ground like a bright yellow carpet. I could not take my eyes off this beauty and felt like a child feeding pigeons with my son and taking pictures. I would like to share the best moments of this day with you my friends. Life is short so do your best to spend as much time with your close people as it is possible.)

offqgfcxum.jpg

rf0jtjvv3m.jpg

Sort:  

Adorable kid. #esteem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq


Congratulations @enigma84!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16