Winter has come to the end at last and now we are having an opportunity to enjoy a warm and sunny weather

in #ua5 years ago

95vdx4hx4z.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

Winter has come to the end at last and now we are having an opportunity to enjoy a warm and sunny weather. I missed green grass and bright colors of flowers so much that can not stay at home now and when I am not at work, I take my little son and we go for walks together. My little son loves the nature too and that is why he is always happy to admire the blueness of spring sky and the beauty of the first flowers. It was very pleasant for us to see a bee today. We have not seen any insects for so many months and now they are awakening and happily dancing in the air. It is great to listen to the birds singing who are happy to greet spring too. Everybody is happy that spring has come, including me. I wish you a happy spring dear friends!)

j97sy5zcbq.jpg

thdv3lypx0.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73