A day ago I and my family went to our country-house

in #ua5 years ago

3q61l1qoc5.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

A day ago I and my family went to our country-house. It was very beautiful there and we could not take eyes off the beauty around. It is just March now but we already saw a lot of first flowers. The first flowers are the most beautiful in my opinion. I also saw a bee. It was such a pleasant surprise. We will have to wait just a little and soon bees and butterflies will fly over the flowers and the ground will look like a carpet made of daisies, cornflowers and bluebells. It is great that a cold weather will leave us soon and the birds will come back from the South. I love to wake up and listen to the birds singing. I am sharing some pictures with you my friends and hope they will make your day a little better.

w41urxelqa.jpg

gu8p12rynx.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79