Everybody in my country is happy that spring has come

in #ua5 years ago

zba2frn1ab.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

Everybody in my country is happy that spring has come. Winters can be quite severe in my city and it is very easy to get tired of them. Besides. my city is located on the Black Sea coast, I like walking on the beach so much but it is mostly impossible in winter as it is windy at the seaside and you can easily catch a cold. And at last spring has come. We were waiting for it for such a long time. I do not need to put on hundreds of clothes if I go out. It is much warmer now and people wear light jackets. The ground is covered with the first flowers and it is an incredibly beautiful view. Yesterday I saw the first bee and butterfly. Very soon crowds of them will flow over bright spring flowers. You can see a plenty of people in the streets, They smile and look happy. I think everybody feels happier in spring. I wish all of you a spring mood dear eSteemians!

imvwcl6fch.jpg

z01tte09qt.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Прелесть какая!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87