It is great that I live and can admire the beauty of nature around me

in #ua5 years ago

g30gza8emp.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

You know that I love nature very much. Nothing can be better for me than to spend time among a beautiful nature. Nature is amazing and makes our life much brighter. I think that the sunset is a real miracle of nature. I can look at the sunset for hours and never get tired. It is great that there is the Black Sea in my city and the sunsets are especially beautiful at the seaside. I love looking at the sun hiding behind the horizon and dream about something nice. The sound of waves lulls me and helps to forget about all problems. When I look at the sunset, I realize once again that I am very happy because I have an opportunity to see this miracle. It is great that I live and can admire the beauty of nature around me, life is the biggest gift so let`s appreciate it and be happy.

ce3oqzgly6.jpg

zauhpxh5fz.jpg

Sort:  

Бесподобно красивый закат, Кристиночка! Удовольствие от просмотра!

What a nice view. I can’t imagine how good it would feel to look at this view in real. I envy you! Enjoy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29