Maybe my dream will come true and I will live in the country one day)

in #ua5 years ago

kx3agvw5xw.jpg

Hello dear eStemians!

As you know, I live in a big noisy city. City life has its advantages of course. It is not a problem for me to buy anything I need and it is great that there are a lot of hospitals and large supermarkets near my house. When somebody from my family falls ill, I can go the pharmacy that works at night and buy all necessary medicines. It would be a problem for me if I lived in a country but anyway, life in the country seems great for me. This summer I and my sister lived in our country-house that is situated quite far from the centre. Yes, we had some inconveniences and it was difficult for us to get to work but life there was perfect. We had a great opportunity to enjoy the beauty of nature every day. We woke up listening to the birds singing and had breakfast outside in our yard. We really were very happy with our life there. Who knows, maybe my dream will come true and I will live in the country one day.)

28hwf48nxh.jpg

ftov2ymcvp.jpg

6ww45olm7x.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11