On Easter I and my relatives went to the church and blessed the baskets with Easter buns

in #ua5 years ago

Hello dear eSteemians!

I have not been here for a while as I was quite busy. There were so many holidays in my country that I decided to leave my city and visit relatives in the nearest city Nikolaev. The weather was good and I did not want to stay at home. Besides, I have not seen my cousins for ages. My mom baked a lot of Easter buns - paskhas and I took them to Nikolaev too. I also took my little nephew Kirill who was happy to go with me. We had a great time with my relatives and visited Nikolaev zoo there. It is the biggest zoo in Ukraine. Kirill was happy as he loves animals very much but Odessa zoo is too poor and animals live in terrible conditions there. Animals in Nikolaev zoo looked much happier and fatter.) On Easter I and my relatives went to the church and blessed the baskets with Easter buns -paskhas. I am sharing some photos of my rest time with you. Have a nice day dear friends!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I am putting in my order for my bag of goodies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02