The weather was so warm yesterday that I did not want to come back home after my walk)

in #ua5 years ago

jwmfdlg5za.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

It is already spring and the days are getting longer and longer. It was so warm yesterday in the evening that I went for a walk and came back home only at 11 PM. I was walking alone, in the company of my dogs but I did not feel bored and did not want to come back home. Spring is felt everywhere. The air is not cold anymore and it is a pleasure to breathe it. There were many people in the streets even at late time. It seems that they missed spring too and now they are happy to enjoy a warm spring weather. And of course, I love the first spring flowers. They are so tender and beautiful and they are everywhere - in the gardens and flowerbeds, in the park and near our house. Be happy dear eSteemians and I wish you a happy spring!

978mvtaiho.jpg

sbxnqjj47v.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Восхищаюсь весенним цветением! У нас такая красота появится только в начале мая.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27