Delegations sent! I hope @steem-ua will boost your accounts a bit. Have fun!

in #ua6 years ago (edited)

QmXiUvLcWFGoYnSK8yBtsUD69iDix3QPwqiRixC7KQK2r4.png

Image Source

Hello everyone!

A week ago on this post I announced that I will gladly help as many "plankton" accounts as possible by delegating them 25 / 50 SP in order to join @steem-ua.

To be absolutely honest with you I was expecting to help even more accounts since my intention was to delegate almost all of my SP. In any case I want to thank all those who commented, and I also want to clarify that, in order to be eligible for a delegation you have to possess at least 30 SP since you can't delegate the delegation received.

That means that people who have less than 30 SP even if I delegated them an amount they still wouldn't be able to join @steem-ua since their stake is just not enough for a delegation.

All those who are mentioned below were eligible and will receive the delegation immediately.

Use the links below for immediate access!

Quick Delegation Links: 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP 250 SP

Make sure to have fun for the next four weeks!

PS Just remember that if you have already delegated to @steem-ua (let's say 25 SP) and you want to add 25 SP more, you have to type the new sum which is 50 SP

Happy steeming everyone!

99ECC04D-DBE1-4290-ACB7-2035439DFD74.jpeg

Until next time...
Stay awesome!
Cheers @mindtrap

Sort:  

Thank you so much mindtrap

Very generous gesture of you, @mindtrap

This is a very nice action of yours. Thumbs up man! =)

Thanks for your kind words @abwasserrohr !

Congrats to the winners! Such a great effort @mindtrap!

Thank you @lyndsaybowes
We were all newcomers at some point...right? How can anyone forget that?

Thanks for your generosity! I send my delegation to Steem-ua to make sure it was done in the 24 hour window. Thanks again!

You are welcome @porters
Make sure you visit their discord to confirm the transaction. I hope it helps a bit!

I just went and checked the discord but I didn't see my name under the people who delegated the 25 SP so I sent them a message. I do have my transaction ID if it is necessary.

That's very very nice of you. The world would change and become fair as more people think and act that way

I was little late...Thank you very much for your help!
Actually it can help me to increase my dele there!!

Always a pleasure my friend.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mindtrap from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Do you also want to join the jongolson contest?

What is this contest about? Haven't heard it

I delegated to @steem-ua! Thanks for the boost @mindtrap.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Make sure you have fun mate! Also join their discord so they can verify it!!!

Do you happen to have a link to their discord? I searched around a bit but couldn’t find it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28