Countryside landscapes (Краєвиди за селом)

in #ua5 years ago (edited)
EnUa
I brought my camera with me today because I must to take some pictures in Lviv (if someone doesn't know or forgot, I live outside the city). Since I do not have my own car, I go to the city by bus. So I ended up at a bus stop with a camera. It was a bright sunny day, the beauty of the open space captured me, so I pulled my camera out of my backpack and took some photos that I am sharing with you, friends. I would also like to add that last year these landscapes were somewhat different, because instead of the tall wild grass there was stubble, and this year there was nothing sow unfortunately.Я сьогодні взяв із собою фотоапарат, бо мав дещо сфотографувати у Львові (якщо хтось не знає чи забув, я живу за межами міста). Оскільки я не маю власного автомобіля, то в місто я їду на маршрутці. Таким чином я опинився на зупинці автобуса із фотоапаратом. Був яскравий сонячний день, краса відкритого простору захопила мене, тому я витягнув свій фотоапарат із рюкзака і зробив декілька фото, якими я ділюсь тут з вами, друзі. Хочу ще додати, що торік ці краєвиди були дещо іншими, бо замість високої дикої трави була стерня, а цього року там вже нічого не сіяли на жаль.

qx80vyv5od.jpg

744rgo4wv7.jpg

5zps9tbb95.jpg

hwt4fl5ubn.jpg

buncyrp62z.jpg

gt504m4fsb.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @lightcaptured, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @yetaras!
@yetaras got 6 TRDO & @lightcaptured got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Great set of peaceful landscapes...

This post has been manually curated by PhotoStream: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations and keep up the great work!

Join Photostreem DISCORD

Follow the curation trail to support great photography

thank you!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13