Busy doing real-world stuff!

in #ubuntutouch6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!

Right now I am intensely busy doing real world stuff, so I cannot post/write epic posts/comments, hope you can forgive me! I will be back at it again as soon as I am done, (if I ever get done, he he, lets hope so).

Hugs to all of you soon I will make a comeback!

I am kind of "anti-smartphone" so that is also why I don't blog/upvote much when I am "busy running around", BUT I just got gifted a smartphone, and I am trying to have "ubuntu touch" running as the OS. Kind of beta-testing it now... Check it out here: https://ubuntu-touch.io


Img src

If anyone is using or have experienced this OS on a smartphone I would really like to hear what you think!

Cheers!

• Follow
• Upvote
• Resteem

Sort:  

Just saw your icon pop up and came over to say hi. Maybe I will catch up with your rep score while you are gone. Never know it could happen.

Yeah... I wish I could focus on blogging now, but I can't... Just commenting and such will have to do right now... Really nice to "see" you here @headchange!!! I am going to visit your blog and give you some upvotes!!!

I feel you man, I’ve had to step a way n take a bit of a break as well as I study for boards! Good luck with all your real life shit lol

Thanks @tspink! Believe me I need that luck! Good luck with your real life shit too.
I can't wait to get back into "steemit mode" but I just don't have the time right now,
(I think I will hopefully have more time in a couple of weeks, if everything works out the way I want).

Just realized that being able to spend time writing articles on Steemit is a kind of a weird self-indulgent luxury in a way... Well don't worry I will write more in the future and be more consistent and pro about it too.

Real world stuff that the world needs then carry on...

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00