UFC 224 PICK YOUR WINNERS CONTEST - WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT 💰

in #ufc6 years ago

Contest_Template_05072018.png

CONTEST WINNERS 🏆

WIN $SBD 💰
1st Place @cyrezthelooney - 5 SBD
2nd Place [Tied] @hasbydiaz & @arshitha - 2 SBD
3rd Place @brandonk - 1 SBD

Congrats to the winners and thanks everyone for making this contest a success!

What a sleeper card, I believe it set a record for most finishes ever! 4/5 on the main card and 7/8 on the preliminary card..wow!


RESULTS:

Nunes 5th, TKO
Gastelum 3rd, DEC
Dern 1st, SUB
Lineker 3rd, KO
Machida 2nd, KO



FollowButton.png


Sort:  

Your the man!! Thank’s for the competition, adds an extra bit of hype to the fights. I can’t believe I didn’t resteem your last post man, my bad. Keep up the great work, looking forward to the next one ✌️

Nah, you're the man and Congrats on the win! You grabbed points in every match except one, Picking Linekers KO and Gastelums DEC put you over the top!!! Nice work.

Thanks man 👊✌️

Congratulations winners!

Kelvin cost me, although it was a great fight so can't complain.

Same here man, who do you think won that 3rd round?

I had it at a round a piece going into the third but I dont think I would have given it an 8/10 to Gastelum in round one...he got spanked a bit but I didn't think it was that lopsided..

ehh idk if either got 10-8 any rounds, but I think body language lost him that fight in the eyes of the judges

Souza was tired AF after that 1st round..

I felt so bad for him, one of my favorite MW fighters

I might watch it back again and see but watching it live it definitely felt like a 10-8 round to me in round 1. Then I felt Kelvin won round 2 10-9 and the 3rd was closer but to me Kelvin edged it.

Congratulations them.

Machida: No can defend lol

That punt kick to the chin of Belfort was well timed, the dragon strikes again..

thx brodie!

Congrats to the winners and thanks for the contest !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29