Conor McGregor Claims His Foot was Broken Prior to the Khabib Fight

in #ufc5 years ago

a.jpg

Conor McGregor posted the following on Twitter, "I broke my foot 3 weeks out from the bout."

I don't know what to think. I did note in the fight that he was not moving at all. While I believe him, I do not believe that it would have made any difference.

It was not Conor's broken foot that made the difference, but rather that Khabib broke Conor's heart.

I wish that the UFC would book Khabib's fight and it not be against Conor.

I lot will come into focus after Max Holloway's fight against Dustin Piorier this Saturday.

Sort:  

I did say at the time Conors movement and stance was not the same as we have seen before but as you said, that isn't what cost him the fight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87