Crazy MMA Parlay Bet $46,416.92 USD To Be Won (Come Join The Action) !

in #ufc5 years ago (edited)

UFC 234 Main Event

Full Fight Card

8 Fight & 2 Fight Parlay Bets


UFC 234 is fast approaching and that means its time for a crazy parlay bet. My 8 fight parlay has a massive payout of $46,416.92 USD/ Its basically 8 underdogs all put under one bet. Do I think it will "hit" ..... Hell No but they are fun to place and at the bet price of just $1 its hard to beat its fun value. MMA is still a very young sport and its not unheard of for a massive amount of underdogs to upset their opponents. Without further ado below are my picks of some fights on upcoming cards.

/>

On a more serious note Anderson Silvia is fighting on this card in the Co-Main event vs Israel Adesanya who is widely considered to be a younger version of Anderson. I think many are counting out Anderson due to his recent record of 4-1-1 in his last 6 battles but those numbers alone don't tell the full tale. Two of those losses was to the same opponent and another one was to the current Heavy Weight Champion in a short notice fight. While I do believe the odds for this fight should be leaned in Israel Adesanya favor, I think they are leaned too far in his direction so I placed a more realistic two fight parlay to go along with the crazy underdog parlay I placed.

My second pick in my two fight parlay is for Robbie Lawler to defeat Ben Asken at UFC 235. Robbie Lawler is a former UFC champion and while many don't know who Ben Asken is he has proven himself outside the UFC with an impressive record of 18-0 and is a former Bellator and OneFC champion. As impressive as Ben Askren is he hasn't faced anyone of the caliber of Robbie Lawler (who hits like a freight train) so for that reason Robbie Lawler is my second pick in my two fight parlay.

Give Your Opinions On the Upcoming UFC Events Below

Share Your Upcoming Bets In The Comment Section !

Sort:  

GL on that parlay lol

Thanks, the odds of it hitting are not that great but its fun value was well worth the $1 I risked :P

The second one with Anderson and Robbie in it has a decent shot at hitting.

What do you think of the Anderson Silva vs "His Younger Self" match ?

I think Anderson Silva gets beat.. he's to old

I think its more likely he loses then wins as well but the betting odds have him at over a 4 -1 underdog. I think it should be closer to 2- 1.

There's some good fights on the card!
I'm going to have to go with Whittaker and Adesanya.

From the fights I have seen, Adesanya is pretty impressive.

And of course I gotta root for Smiling Sam Alvey. :)
Dude has heart.

Its a toss up for me between Whittaker and Gastelum.

It should be a great night of fights.

Wow think of the steemmonsters deck $46k would buy :)

$46 K might be able to buy me all the cards :P

Not sure whether I am late. In case not I think experience prevails and Silva can make it.

Posted using Partiko Android

It was a very close fight.

I had it 1-1 going into the third but Anderson couldn't get the win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73