UFC 229 Russian Revenge IrishsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ufc2296 years ago (edited)

After the match Khabib jumped out and attacked Conors team while 2 Russians jumped in the octogon and attacked Conor. All action is in the first minute of the video.

Video of the fight after the match!

This was a planned revenge attack for the Brooklyn hand truck fiasko.

What do you think should be done? Khabib is not being paid for last nights fight.

A few photographs also

20181006_215810.jpg

20181006_215813.jpg

20181006_220123.jpg

20181006_220130.jpg

Sort:  

It was easy to see this coming, I actually think there will be more to come if the 2 sides are ever attending the same events again. I don't think they will do a rematch though, this was the worst performance Conor has ever given.

I see a rematch happening.

Only way I would like to see it would be if Conor puts together 2-3 spectacular wins. I was so disappointed in Conors performance, even on the feet he looked 2nd best.

Yup let Nate Diaz retire him in part 3 I say! (I think Nate won both fights)

Really? I actually think Conor won the 2nd pretty convincingly. He won 3 rounds and one potentially could have been a 10-8.

I wouldn't like to see him retire, I used to be a big fan of his but felt he lost his appeal outside of the cage around the 2nd Diaz fight. He is still a great fighter to watch though (with the exception of the Khabib fight) and would like to see him fight a few more times just to see if he can come back.

Yes, Nate Diaz would be the way to find out.

I agree, or Poirier if he defeats Diaz in their fight.

I am a fans for ufc
thank you for sharing
resteem

Hi, @dynamicrypto!

You just got a 100% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17