Living in the Post Disclosure World - Humanity Awakesns to the ET Presence, June 30, Vancouver

in #ufo6 years ago

For info: ANPconference.com
I spent June 30th, 2018 at this UFO conference. I wasn't surprised that they didn't name int'l Jewish power as the force suppressing the truth about aliens but I was disappointed when I realized that they were blaming humanity for all of the troubles. This is the same script they use at conferences about the environment. It is always --- "The government isn't doing enough." and "Look at the mess we have made of this planet." I suspect that event was planned by Jews and funded with Jewish money (which is our money).
https://www.bitchute.com/video/mmJEwVh4gPA/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25