Dear Diary: One Thing Undesirable About My Body Is My Voice Because It Had Changed Over The YearssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #uglyvoice5 years ago

Screenshot_20190512-132015_1.jpg

This is what happens before I would get some kind of cough but I think my body is resistant enough to fight it. Right now it seems that my upper part of the lungs is just starting to get sore and mucus starts piling up over and my voice is a bit hoarse so I must fight it by eating enough and taking my vitamin C as usual.

I am an advocate of taking regular doses of vitamin C because it helps me not to catch colds and flu and cough and in fact I never had those in years except now that I might get some kind of upper respiratory issue but I am not having any coughs yet but a bit of being hoarse with my already weird voice.

I quite hate my voice actually because my neck had receded already down to my body because my backbone shrunk. It affected my voice from a disc-jockey type of voice to a frog-quality type of voice. So much so that I am just preferring not to have conversations with people.

Now I am just always afraid to speak my mind because of my voice quality. That is also why I do not make dtube or youtube videos because of my voice. There are so many undesirable things in my body already and my voice is one of them and it adds reason to my being so shy and do not really want to interact for the fear of being prejudiced.

Anyway I hope that my throat would not get worse though I could not afford to cough because of my rib bones as they just are not in condition for me to cough out. I am just fortunate enough not to suffer from coughs and colds for many years now.

So I thank God for that because I also believe that vitamin C helps me with my resistance to such upper respiratory conditions and my parents and siblings can attest to that after they had tried taking it regularly as well.


Source

Sort:  

vamos crypto animo tu puedes sigue luchando que el alivio viene despues no desfallescas sigue hacia delante como lo vienes haciendo

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 180000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 190000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85