#Ulog-quotes: Entry #1

in #ulog-quotes6 years ago

images (2).jpeg

In my life, I have been through a lot. Luck is not always been at your side. Yes, sometimes I believe in luck and sometimes I believe in destiny but whatever you believe in there is only one who knows everything. He is God.

I believe that great things will come to those who wait. You know what? What I observed to mankind is the lack of patience. Even in myself I lack of it. Sometimes I even questioned God if good things will still work out for me but this should not because there is always a time for everything. We just have to wait and believe that it will come.

One great lesson I learned in life that not all you have asked will be given and not everything you have asked will be good for you. Just keep the faith 😉

Your friend,
received_2235897783336811.gif

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Sure it does, only a coward quite 'cause there is no 'i give up' in the story of a successful man

Congratulations @febemarie25! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10