Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" -Quote #1

in #ulog-surpassinggoogle6 years ago (edited)

100_2904.JPG

Many times, a tree is usually small but has large, deep roots. That's what I discovered with @surpassinggoogle, everything related to this user moves us to obtain the best version of the human being. @samic has proposed making a craft that requires the appointment of the account @surpassinggoogle, so I took my sewing tools and I set out to create a pair of gloves to grab the hot pots. They are simple but very important in the kitchen.

These were the materials you use:

  • foam
  • threads
  • needle
  • scissors
  • a piece of recycled cloth.

100_2882.JPG

I started by marking the letters of the quote I wanted to embroider, the quote said:
EVERYONE HAS SOMETHING TO OFFER

100_2883.JPG

Then, I started to embroider the letters on the cloth

100_2885.JPG

I did it until the entire appointment was completed.

100_2888.JPG

Then place the foam rubber inside

100_2893.JPG

To join the pieces, I made a festoon-style embroidery around the piece.

100_2897.JPG

I put the hanging handle in a corner

100_2902.JPG

This is how they look when I finish my gloves grabbing hot pots

100_2908.JPG

Would you like to participate? do it Here

Sort:  

Your handscraft is so beautiful as your reflection. I love it.
Thank you very much for participating.

Now ulogs.org has its own editor ulog-surpassinggoogle and we will use this editor to post the next activities. I hope to see you in the next activity!

https://ulogs.org/ulog-surpassinggoogle

Imagen17.png

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you esteemed @teardrops!!!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Seems like you have put efforts and time behind this handcrafted piece of cloth.

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly that's the way it has been, but I love crafts, especially if we make a piece that is useful. Thanks for leaving your comment. Receive a greeting from my country Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87