#ULOG 5.0: Cheat Day | Unhealthy Lifestyle

in #ulog6 years ago

Hola Steemians!  

How are you guys?  

It's almost a year since I'm starting to change my lifestyle into a healthy one. Transitioning it through eating healthy foods only and avoiding those unhealthy like pizza, fries,  doughnuts, softdrinks, junkfoods, etc. because my  belly is getting bigger.  But today, I decided to take a break. Today is my FOOD CHEAT DAY! 

S&R pizza Krispy Kreme Doughnuts | Make Today Special

My job is kinda stressful this past few days. I am in charge in auditing the company's affiliates so that's why,  almost everyday I travel to south Cebu. Stress eating! 

Have a nice day guys! Let's eat! 

Until next time, 

@abchro 

Sort:  

I used to love my cheat days :) Now, I just fast from 8pm until 12pm the following afternoons, and try to eat a salad or vegetable juice for one of the meals.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T07:32:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 129.90/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Well for me, i don't like doughnuts.
I can manage pizza but not doughnuts.

I prefer cooking at home. Home made food is masarap.

Kamusta na?

Upvoted and following you

Followed you also. Thanks for dropping by

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by abchro being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

I don't actually like eating under stress because stress-eating kinda takes all the fun out of eating delicious food but it is a relief though. I like eating without the pressure. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06